Sono bisque doll chapter 2 online Spanish sub: where when and what time to watch the full episode | Crunchyroll | Funimation | anime

To the delight of fans, the first episode of Sono bisque doll was a complete success. As is known, this anime arrived in the winter 2022 season in Japan and is part of the new productions that the studio brings CloverWorks.

This romance-drama cartoon focuses on Wakana Gojou, who has a strong taste for traditional dolls. After having a great trauma due to his preferences, he meets the beautiful Marin Kitagawa, a young woman from his school who will change his life forever.

YOU CAN SEE: Hanyo no Yashahime 2: reveal extended anime trailer with Inuyasha

When will chapter 2 of Sono bisque doll arrive?

The second episode of the anime sono bisque doll this will be issued Saturday January 15, 2022. In addition, it was announced that the shojo will have a total of 12 chapters.

Where and how to watch Sono bisque doll, episode 2?

Romance Anime Sono Bisque Doll To Release Online Via Streaming Platforms Crunchyroll and Funimation. To watch the episodes, prior registration for virtual services is required.

YOU CAN SEE: Attack on Titan 4, chapter 77: when will the new episode be released?

What time will Sono bisque doll, chapter 2 be released?

The animated series will be available in Peru from 12:00 p.m. These are the schedules in the rest of the countries:

  • Peru and Colombia: Saturday, January 15 at 12:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: Saturday, January 15 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Argentina and Chile: Saturday, January 15 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Spain: Saturday January 15 at 6.00 pm