RPG Fudousan chapter 6 complete Spanish sub: link to watch free anime on Crunchyroll | Sleeve | anime

As expected from the theme, episode 5 of “RPG Fudousan” was the most loaded with fanservice to date. Apart from the swimsuits and the inevitable gags for the difference in size between Kotone and Rakira, the girls of the «RPG Real Estate» had to rent a property under the sea.

However, the most important advance of the previous episode was in the second half. Little by little and without attracting much attention, «RPG Fudousan» has released clues regarding everything related to the threat of a dragon and the times when there was no peace. Suspicions, at the moment, suggest that Fa could be linked to this matter.

Kotone worried about Fa and her strange behavior in «RPG Fudousan» chapter 5. Photo: Doga Kobo

YOU CAN SEE: “Call of the Night”: reveal new visuals, characters and schedule of the vampire anime

The advance of chapter 6 of «RPG Fudousan» anticipated that we will have a shinigami, and surely we will see the girls offering him a good service.

Will “RPG Fudousan” be attractive to you?

If, in addition to being a fan of CGDCT and slice of life, you came to “RPG Fudousan” for the art and fanservice, chapter 5 in particular is the one for you. The anime maintains its comic and colorful tone, but we can prepare for some more serious reveal in a few weeks.

«RPG Fudousan» chapter 6 trailer showed that a shinigami will appear. Photo: Doga Kobo

Where and when to watch chapter 6 of “RPG Fudousan”?

The sixth episode of “RPG Fudousan” will premiere in Japan on Wednesday, April 11 at 9:30 pm, which is equivalent to 7:30 am on the same day in Peru. Crunchyroll distributes the anime internationally outside of Asia, and will have chapter 6 in its catalog from Wednesday, May 11 at 8:30 a.m. (Peruvian time).

  • Mexico, Central America (except Panama): Wednesday, May 11 at 7:30 am
  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Cuba: Wednesday May 11 at 8:30 am
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico: Wednesday, May 11 at 9:30 am
  • Chile, Paraguay, Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay: Wednesday, May 11 at 10:30 a.m.

YOU CAN SEE: “Date a Live 4″: images from chapter 6 anticipate alleged censorship of their characters

About “RPG Real Estate”

“RPG Fudousan” is a manga that began serializing in Manga Time Kirara Carat magazine in April 2018, and has three volumes to date. Kotone is a mage who ends up living and working at the RPG Real Estate, a real estate company affiliated with the kingdom. Together with her friends Fa, Rufuria and Rakira, she will seek to offer support and good service to her clients.