One Piece chapter 1017 complete Spanish sub watch anime for free on Crunchyroll | anime

“One Piece” episode 1016 started off strong with Luffy’s epic entrance and forceful attack on Kaido. Big Mom couldn’t hide his fury at his declaration that he will become the pirate king and Kaido changed her face after realizing the current level of the straw hat.

This battle is one of the longest and most anticipated by «One Piece» fans, so chapter 1016 is among the most exciting in the anime. The trio made up of Luffy, Kid and Law shone with their comical occurrences in the middle of the fight, but also for their teamwork and the tremendous power of each one.

Luffy, Law and Kid arguing in battle in «One Piece». Photo: Toei Animation

YOU CAN SEE: “Kaede to Suzu”: Chapter 2 of the popular ecchi anime is announced

Although Big Mom was willing to finish them off, Kaido told her that he wants to see how strong they are. Chapter 1017 will continue the exciting battle. On the other hand, Sanji is still trapped and is threatened by Black Maria.

Where and how to watch “One Piece” chapter 1017?

Episode 1017 of «One Piece» will premiere in Japan on Sunday, May 15 at 9:30 a.m. Crunchyroll will have the chapter available in its catalog starting Saturday, May 14 at 9:00 p.m. (Peruvian time).

  • Mexico, Central America (except Panama): Saturday, May 14 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Cuba: Saturday, May 14 at 9:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico: Saturday, May 14 at 10:00 p.m.
  • Chile, Paraguay, Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay: Saturday, May 14 at 11:00 p.m.

Kaido tells Big Mom that he wishes to face the enemy trio in «One Piece» episode 1016. Photo: Toei Animation

YOU CAN SEE: «Shokei Shoujo no Virgin Road», chapter 7: how to watch the new episode of the yuri anime?

How to watch free anime on Crunchyroll?

Any new user can access the anime in the Crunchyroll catalog for free by opening an account on the portal. The trial period lasts 14 days. After this, you must pay a monthly fee that ranges from 19.90 soles to 225.00 per year of subscription. Here is the link to access the free version.

Subscription plans on Crunchyroll. Photo: Crunchyroll