Jujutsu kaisen, manga 162 spanish online via Manga Plus: when and how to read the free episode of Sorcery fight | Anime

The success of the Jujutsu kaisen manga has no time to end, especially due to the degree of excitement and suspense of its latest arc. In chapter 161 of the shonen it was possible to see how things got complicated for Yuuji, this after making it known who will be part of the Sacrifice Game. For this reason, he and Fushiguro will go out of their way to ensure the safety of Gojo Satoru.

Next, we reveal the release date of Jujutsu kaisen manga 162 and where you can read the long-awaited episode in a on-line.

When and what time will Jujutsu kaisen manga 162 premiere?

According to the MangaPlus web portal, the Jujutsu kaisen cartoon chapter 162 will arrive online the Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 10:00 am (Peruvian time). We also mention the countries with their respective launch dates:

YOU CAN SEE: Dragon Ball Super, manga 76: how and where to read the new shonen episode for free?

  • Peru and Colombia: Sunday, October 17 at 10:00 am
  • Mexico: Sunday, October 17 at 10:00 am
  • Chile: Sunday, October 17 at 11:00 am
  • Argentina: Sunday, October 17 at 12.00 pm
  • Spain: Sunday, October 17 at 5:00 pm

Where to read Jujutsu kaisen manga 162?

The comic is available online on the VIZ portal or on the virtual platforms of the Japanese magazine Shonen jump and MangaPlus.

YOU CAN SEE: Tokyo revengers, manga 223 ONLINE: when does the new chapter premiere?

Jujutsu kaisen – official synopsis

A young man by name Yuuji he is very good at athletics, but unfortunately he has no motivation to develop this talent on a race track. Rather, he spends his days quietly as part of an occult club. Everything seems to be going quite well until, from one moment to the next, a true spirit appears in his school, and it is the protagonist who will be most affected.