«Gaikotsu Kishi-sama», chapter 6 online Spanish sub: how and where can I watch the sixth episode of the anime? | Crunchyroll | Sleeve | Mexico | Japan | anime

This April 1 began the second season of anime 2022 premieres. Several titles were released, from totally new works to some unexpected returns. Among the long list of series, one of the most anticipated by lovers of Japanese animation was the first season of «Gaikotsu Kishi-sama», the story of the skeleton knight that draws everyone’s attention.

YOU CAN SEE “Spy x Family”: they publish a music clip of the latest anime theme

Where, when and how to see the sixth episode of «Gaikotsu Kishi-sama»?

Chapter 6 of «Gaikotsu Kishi-sama» will be released in Japan on May 12, 2022 at 9:30 am (Peruvian time). At the same time and day, it can be seen through the Crunchyroll streaming service. Next, we share the respective release dates in Latin countries:

  • Mexico, Central America (except Panama): Thursday, May 12 at 8:30 am
  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Cuba: Thursday, May 12 at 9:30 am
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico: Thursday, May 12 at 10:30 am
  • Chile, Paraguay, Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay: Thursday May 12 at 11:30 am

YOU CAN SEE “Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero”, theatrical release: release dates confirmed in Peru

«Gaikotsu Kishi-sama», also known as «skeleton knight in another world», is a light novel that began to be published in 2014 by the publisher Shosetsuka ni Naro. In February 2017, the Overlap publishing house released a manga inspired by the popular story. Finally, after several years of waiting, the first animated adaptation of the work will take place, directed by Katsumi Ono at Kai studios.

Gaikotsu Kishi-sama tadaima isekai e Odekakechuu – promotional poster. Photo: Studio Kai

“Gaikotsu Kishi-sama” – synopsis

One day, a player fell asleep, and when he woke up, he found himself in a fantasy world, but with the appearance of a skeleton. Equipped with the powerful weapons of his avatar, but with his terrifying skeletal form, Arc has to find a place for himself in this fantastic new land. All his hopes for a peaceful life are dashed when he crosses paths with a beautiful elven warrior, setting him off on a journey full of conflict and adventure.