Crunchyroll announced 3 new anime coming soon to its catalog | anime

This May 11, the official website of the largest anime streaming service on the internet, Crunchyroll, unveiled 3 new titles that arrive in its catalog to please its followers, although at the moment it has not been reported if they will be only in Japanese with subtitles or if they can also be seen with an original dubbing as is the case with most of their series.

This expansion in the Crunchyroll catalog has been something normal after the merger it had with Funimation, thus managing to have many more anime in one place.

YOU CAN SEE The “Spy x Family” figures you need if you are a fan of the 2022 season anime

The series that can already be seen on Crunchyroll are:

Higurashi: When They Cry (Gou and Sotsu)

A new boy has arrived in town, Keiichi Maebara fears what dark secrets might be buried in the small, isolated town of Hinamizawa.

Higurashi: When They Cry. Photo: Crunchyroll

Lord Marksman and Vanadis

Count Tigrevurmud Vorn, from the British territory of Alsace, is a prisoner of Eleonora Viltaria, a war maiden from the neighboring kingdom of Zhcted. She will take him back to Brune if they pay the ransom, but she has reason to keep him too.

Lord Marksman and Vanadis. Photo: Crunchyroll

Isekai Quartet (Seasons 1 and 2)

Mysterious buttons appear in the worlds of Tanya the Evil, KonoSuba, Overlord, and Re:Zero. When the characters push them, they take them to a place they could never have imagined.

Isekai Quartet. Photo: Crunchyroll

About Crunchyroll

Crunchyroll connects anime and manga fans in more than 200 countries and territories with the content and experiences they love. In addition to providing access to content through a free system supported by advertising and premium subscriptions, Crunchyroll offers the anime community events, theatrical releases, video games, consumer products, collectibles, and manga editions.